Wichita Coupon Mom

My Dillons Trip

Posted on: February 27, 2009

www.wichitacouponmom.com

I made my trip to Dillons last night.  They had the organic granny smith apples marked down to $1.29!  Baby Bella mushrooms $1.59! 

If you plan on printing the Quaker Oatmeal coupon, better do it today.  It expires 2/28/09.  Oatmeal sales must be slow.  Dillons had the small container on sale for $1.77.  

Dillons does have the Ocean Spray Light and Diet on sale for $1.98 so that $1 off coupon at coupon.inc is good to go!

They must have known I was coming because they had the Kelloggs Fiber Plus Dark Chocolate Almond in two places!  Still 2/$4, and the coupon is for $.75.  Go to the price alerts page on my site for the link.

It really makes me mad when a store advertises a product they don’t even stock.  I could not find Mentos gum anywhere, and the employees didn’t know where it was either!  I guess I’ll have to get a rain check.

Wonder if this will make it to AlphaInventions?

Leave a Reply

