Wichita Coupon Mom

Cellfire

Posted on: March 6, 2009

www.wichitacouponmom.com

First let me apologize to my two or three faithful readers, that I didn’t update when the new ads came out on Wednesday.  I came down with the flu Tuesday night, and just didn’t have the strength to lift a paper or type on a computer.  I feel a little better today, finally!  Hopefully you were able to muddle through without me. 

Thanks to Jenna for letting me know that Cellfire has moved beyond the few movie coupons and now offers Dillons coupons that can be saved to your Plus card.  I’ve added the link to my website, so give them a look.

And thanks to my few loyal readers for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

