Wichita Coupon Mom

Don’t Miss Out On Great Printable Coupons!

Posted on: March 28, 2009

http://www.wichitacouponmom.com

If you don’t make it a habit to check out the printable coupon sites on a regular basis (I check two of them every day) you could be missing out on some great coupons.  Tonight I decided to give couponinc. a look.  They are the master minds behind coupons.com.  Not every campaign they create has a coupon on coupons.com.  Some are strictly related to the manufacturers site.  If you don’t know about their promotion, you might not get the savings.  What I found tonight made me giddy all over.  Here is a little run down.

Old Orchard Juice $1 off 12 oz frozen concentrate.

Wish-Bone dressing $.75 off one bottle

Jell-o pudding or gelatin snacks $.60 off one

Hillshire Farm sausage product $.55 off two

Mott’s Juice or Sauce $.55 off any size, any flavor

Ensure (for Dad) $3.00 off any six pack

There’s a whole list of others I haven’t mentioned that might make you giddy too!  If you don’t know how to get to the site, just go to my website, where I have a link.  While you’re there, make me feel wanted and sign up for my newsletter.  I won’t spam you with a bunch of crappy offers.  I’m not that sophisticated!

Happy Saving!

http://www.wichitacouponmom.com

P.S.  A special shout out to condron.us for all the hits to my blog!

Leave a Reply

