Wichita Coupon Mom

Redplum Coupon Site Added

Posted on: March 31, 2009

www.wichitacouponmom.com

As I was checking out my many coupon sites for new coupons, I stumbled across a link to redplum.  I have not noticed a website for them before.  This may not be new information to the really savy saver, but it was to me.  I have added the link to my website.  I tried printing coupons from both IE and Firefox and it seemed to work with both, no additional downloads needed.  HOWEVER, the printable coupons are linked to coupons.com and if you have already printed your limit there, you can’t get any additional coupons from this site.  It does have unique coupons that are not listed at coupons.com or smartsource, so it is worth a look.

Thanks for stopping by, and Happy Savings.

Advertise on my site for free.  Contact me at wichitacouponmom@cox.net for more information. 

Sign up for my newletter and receive a free Easter ebook.  Time is running out!

Leave a Reply

