Wichita Coupon Mom

Wichita Westsiders Take Note

Posted on: April 15, 2009

www.wichitacouponmom.com

When you see some of the coupons featured on the printable sites, do you wonder what store has the product?  I know I do.  For instance, on Redplum last night I saw $.55 of 1 lb or more of Kretschmar Deli meats.  I knew I had seen the brand before, but where?  Well today that question was answered.  I received an email from White’s IGA in Goddard.  I don’t know how often they actually put out a sale flyer,  I just get it every once in a while.  And there it was Kretschmar Deli meats on sale $6.99 lb for roast beef or london broil and $3.29 lb. for turkey breast.  Plus a couple of other things that I would actually drive to Goddard to get!

Since I couldn’t figure out how to download the .pdf file here, I’ll put it on my website for everyone to check out.    So if you live on the west side, you too may find small town shopping to be worth the drive!

Happy Saving!

P.S.  White’s doubles coupons up to $1.00.  They also have Blue Bunny Ice Cream for $2.98.  Perhaps you haven’t used your $1.00 coupons yet and can score some $1.98 Blue Bunny instead of $2.50 from Walmart.  At the very least you can print the flyer and price match at Walmart! (That’s info for the entire city!)

2 Responses to "Wichita Westsiders Take Note"

Thanks for the visit! Hope you enjoy the Sierra Mist!

Leave a Reply

