Wichita Coupon Mom

Walmart Run 4-21-09

Posted on: April 22, 2009

www.wichitacouponmom.com

I made a Walmart run yesterday, and here are a few bargains I came across.  (This is the 21st and Maize Rd location)

Strawberries $1 lb.

Grapes, red or green seedless $.99 lb

I found Kretschmar Deli Mesquite Honey Ham in the deli for $5.69 lb.  Had the $.55 off 1 lb or more.  Of course, when I checked out the register didn’t want to make the deduction, but the CMS had the cashier key it in anyway.  The ham is pretty darn good.  And as far as I could tell, (unless someone has a fab sale) the Kashi coupons are best used at Walmart. $2.98 each for the cereals, and $2.49 each for the TLC bars.

Since I was there for just a few specific items, I didn’t make a trip around the entire store, so not much more to report.  Soon I hope to have the new Dillons ad to go over, and I will be posting a new White’s IGA Sale Ad later on.

Happy Savings

Leave a Reply

