Wichita Coupon Mom

Printable Coupon Sites Have New Coupons!

Posted on: June 2, 2009

www.wichitacouponmom.com

All the printable sites appear to reloaded with new coupons!  I see some very nice ones on Yoplait 32 oz yogurts that I’ll be stocking up on.  Remember, sometimes if you visit multiple sites, you can get more of the coupons you want.  I have found this not to be the case with Redplum.  If you visit my website and click on the Homeland link, you can find a coupon tab there, that will let you print even more! 

Since my blog friend Kansas Saver is down for a while, I will try to fill in where she left off on Walgreens and Target.  If you sign up at www.afullcup.com you can click on the Target coupon generator and get additional savings at Target.  The Gold n Plump chicken coupons are good until 7/1 and Target has an additional $1 off again this week. 

I was not impressed with the Register Rewards at Walgreens this week, so I forgot about a $3 RR and let it expire!  That is shameful!  I have $4.50 more I better use today!  I’ll blog about what I decided to do.

Ok, time to get busy printing and saving!

 

 

Leave a Reply

