Wichita Coupon Mom

KMart Is Doubling Coupons Up To $2!

Posted on: June 10, 2009

www.wichitacouponmom.com

Just in case you didn’t notice it in the Sunday paper, KMart is doubling coupons up to $2 this week.  In the fine print they limit the number of items and coupons per visit.  You can only get 4 of the same item, and only use 10 coupons per day.  A lot of items were sold out when I was there Monday, but I hope they will be restocking throughout the week.  It didn’t take me long to find 10 items to use coupons on though, and I spent an average of $1 per item.  I mostly stocked up on deodorant and body wash that my sons like.  I’ll be making at least one more visit this week.

1 Response to "KMart Is Doubling Coupons Up To $2!"

i used more than 10 coupons during my 4 trips to KMart last week and never once had a problem. my problem was things ringing up wrong!

Leave a Reply

