Wichita Coupon Mom

My Big Thanks To My Regulars!

Posted on: June 10, 2009

www.wichitacouponmom.com

I know I don’t have a huge following of readers, but I do know I have about a dozen people who visit my site and read my blog on a regular basis, and to them I want to again express my thanks.  You have a choice of literally 100’s of other sites and blogs to visit for the kind of information I post here and feature on my website.  But for some reason you choose to make my site and blog one of your regular stops. 

You may wonder how I know that certain people visit more regularly than others.  I have a service through StatCounter that logs all the visits to my site.  It can’t tell me who you are, but I know where you are, and what you do while on my site.(But don’t worry, I’m not going to do any creepy online stalking)  So I know that not just people here in Wichita are coming back but people all around Kansas, and even from other states!  And while I’m not blowing it up here on the internet, you who do visit regularly, help keep my site visible to the internet “Powers That Be”.

So let me say it again………..Thank You Very Much!

Please tell your friends and family about my site, and if you have a little time on your hands, check out my other sites too.

Sincerely,                                                                                                                                      Denise

Happy Savings!

3 Responses to "My Big Thanks To My Regulars!"

I happened upon your site while trying to find some coupon information. You have some pretty cool information!! I’ve added you to my faves!

Anyway, do you know…does Dillons have a double coupon day??

Thanks!!!

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment! Every day is double coupon day at Dillons. They will double coupons up $.50 and anything above that, they will give you a dollar off. This is also true for White’s and Leekers, and at Homeland they will double eveyrthing up to $1 if you have their loyalty card. Hope this helps!

Hey you might want to try facebook, you can create a business page for your site and blog. It will be an easy way to attract people, they just click and can become fans of your site. Try this link http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/pages/create.php. Let me know if you need help setting it up.

Leave a Reply

