Wichita Coupon Mom

New Recipe Ebook Available…

Posted on: July 20, 2009

www.wichitacouponmom.com

Stop by my website and grab a free copy of the Chicken Recipes ebook, yours to download just for stopping by.  Past recipe books that were available were Crock pot Recipes, and Smoothie Recipes.  If you missed these, just leave me a comment or send me an email and I’ll hook you up!

I try to post a new recipe collection every month, so check the website often.  I also offer links to all of the coupon sites I have found and to the Wichita area store ads, so bookmark my site and make it a regular stop. 

Don’t forget to check out SwagBucks too.  It’s a site that offers you digital dollars  for using them to start an internet search, or shop at an online retailer, like Walmart.  I earned 8 SwagBucks for buying a Steamfast steam mop from Walmart when I accessed the Walmart site through them.  Now that they offer PayPal dollars, I find them to be even more useful. 

So, if your going to be on the computer anyway, why not get some free stuff and earn some digital dollars, right?

Leave a Reply

